Regular Council Meeting

Columbia Discovery Centre
8866 Grainger Road
6:30 pm
Everyone Welcome!
 

Event Date: 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 18:30
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 18:30
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 18:30
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 18:30
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 18:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 18:30
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 18:30
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 18:30
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 18:30
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 18:30